Into the Void Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Flanubria 70 Holy Priest

3 posters

Go down

Flanubria 70 Holy Priest Empty Flanubria 70 Holy Priest

Post  Flanubria Sun Feb 24, 2008 3:12 am

Hey there, i'm Flan. Ive been playing for more than 2 years now so I have pre-bc experience as well as post-bc. I have experience in Kara and am hoping to get more experience in Gruuls and Za. And as a final sidenote, ive been holy my whole time as 60 and 70 so I know how to play my class well.

Character Name: Flanubria

Class: Priest

Race: Night Elf

Level: 70

Professions: Alchemy and Herbalism

Talent spec (If you are not currently PVE specced please use Wowhead for what would be your spec): Holy

How stable is your internect connection on a scale of 1-10:10

Will you be willing to respec for the good of the guild? : yes

Who do you know from Into the Void?: Ademar, Tooky, Robotoaster

What previous guilds where you in? Why are you no longer in those guilds?: I have been in United Revolution as a co-leader about 1.5 years ago but due to both other leaders leaving the game it broke up. I have also been in Ascension, but also due to both leaders leaving it broke up. Most recently though, I have been in Crescent Moon as 1 of their main healers, but due to slow progression I am prepared to leave.

What is your /played time?: About 40 days total

Do you have your flying mount?: yes

Are you attuned to Karazhan?: yes

Are you attuned to Hyjal Summit?: no

Are you attuned to Black Temple?: no

Are you keyed for all the Heroic Dungeons?: yes

We raid Tues-Thurs and Sunday from 7 p.m. til 12. Do you have any issues with our scheduled raid time?: no

Any resistance:No, have not explored the wonderful world of arena's Smile.

Can you use both Teamspeak and Ventrilo?: yes

Do you have a working microphone?: yes

Link to your Armory: Can not acess to armory, will post back with it a.s.a.p